Western Star 5700 custom

Service

Our professional sales staff is always available to answer all your questions regarding the customization of your truck. TCustom Trucks offers a whole range of products for your vehicle and we have great ideas how to make YOUR truck ONE OF A KIND!

Customizing

Our shop technicians have more than 20 years of experience in the truck dealership industry, they are professionally trained and ready to modify and customize your truck.  They are attentive to the details and understand the very purpose of having a unique truck.

Parts

Your truck is YOUR brand! It deserves to be SEEN! It should make YOU the envy of the competition. We offer a range of parts and accessories to customize YOUR truck. We also have parts created by TCustom Trucks to give your truck the touch of “Distinction” you are looking for. From wheels to the sunvisor, click here to choose yours parts.

PROJECTS CARRIED OUT BY T CUSTOM TRUCKS

Visit our photo gallery, look at our projects, it will give you ideas to customize, your truck!

About us

TCustom Trucks is powered by Tardif Diesel, Freightliner dealer and Western Star.

Located in Ascot Corner, near Sherbrooke, Tardif Diesel is a family business with more than 35 years of experience in heavy trucks mechanic and more than 20 years as a dealer. With our team you have access to an unprecedented know-how and professionalism to see your project come to life.

Our customers had particular requests; take a normal truck and make it different, prettier and above all more exciting.

As truck design demands increased, so did the degree of complexity. We acquired great competence to adapt the trucks according to the needs and image of our customers.

The more the projects were seen, the more the customers left us latitude, to give free rein to our imagination. So we started to build trucks, with no customer order, according to our inspiration. We always liked our work but our customers really were the instigators of the passion that motivates us.

Given that we could hardly find the necessary parts for our projects, we started to create our own parts to be able to materialize the vision at a 100%.

With that passion and special parts we could now offer quality and a look that we and our customers are proud of. At that moment TCustom was born.

  • Experience

    With more than 35 years of experience in mechanics, we have been able to develop a special custom section.

  • Customer service

    Powered by a family business, T Custom Trucks offers a personalized, friendly and professional approach.

  • Parteners

    We work hard to choose excellent business partners to offer you the best.

  • Goal

    T Custom Trucks is here to create unique trucks that you will love!

Western Star 5700 custom

Service conseil

Notre personnel de vente professionnel est là pour vous servir et répondre à toutes vos questions concernant la personnalisation de votre camion. TCustom Trucks  vous offre toute une gamme de produits, d’idées et un service HORS PAIR pour rendre votre camion UNIQUE et à votre IMAGE!

Personnalisation

Nos techniciens qualifiés ont plus de 20 ans d’expérience de travail dans un concessionnaire de camions, ils sont prêts à vous soutenir et sont outillés pour modifier et personnaliser professionnellement votre camion. Ils sont attentionnés aux détails et comprennent l’objectif même d’avoir un camion unique.

Pièces

Votre camion est VOTRE marque de commerce, il mérite d’être VU. Il doit vous permettre de vous DÉMARQUER de la compétition. Nous vous offrons toute une gamme de pièces et d’accessoires pour personnaliser votre camion. Nous offrons aussi des pièces crées par TCustom Trucks pour donner à votre camion la touche de « distinction » recherchée  Des roues au pare-soleil, cliquez ici pour choisir les vôtres.

Projets réalisés par TCustom Trucks

Visitez notre galerie photos, regardez nos projets, cela vous donnera des idées pour personnaliser, « customiser », votre camion

Propulsé par T Custom Trucks 

A propos de nous

TCustom Trucks est propulsé par Tardif Diesel, concessionnaire Freightliner et Western Star.

Situé à Ascot Corner, près de Sherbrooke,  Tardif Diesel est une entreprise familiale mettant  plus de 35 années d’expérience en mécanique lourde et plus de 20 années en tant que concessionnaire. Nous mettons à votre disposition un  savoir-faire  et un professionnalisme inégalé.

Lors de l’achat, nos clients avaient des demandes particulières;  prendre des camions normaux et les rendent différents, plus jolis et surtout plus passionnant.

Plus les demandes de design de camions se multipliaient, plus le degré de complexité augmentait. Nous avons acquis une grande expertise pour adapter les camions selon les besoins et à l’image de nos clients.

Plus les projets se faisaient  voir, plus les clients nous laissaient de la latitude, jusqu’à donner libre court à notre imagination. Nous avons donc commencé à monter des camions à vendre, sans commande de client, selon notre inspiration. Nous aimions faire notre travail mais nos clients ont vraiment été les instigateurs de la passion qui nous motive.

Étant donné, que  nous avions peine à trouver les pièces nécessaires pour nos projets, nous avons donc commencé a créé nos propres pièces afin de pouvoir matérialiser la vision à 100%.

Avec cette passion et ces créations de pièces, nous pouvons maintenant offrir la qualité et un look que nous et nos clients sommes fiers. C’est à ce moment que TCustom est né.

  • Expérience

    Avec plus de 35 ans d’expérience en mécanique, nous avons pu développer une section modifications, customizing.

  • Service à la clientèle

    Propulsé par une entreprise familiale, TCustom Trucks vous offre une approche personnalisée, passionnée et professionnelle.

  • Partenaires

    Excellent réseau de partenaires d’affaire pour vous offrir ce qu’il y a de mieux.

  • Objectif

    TCustom Trucks est la pour créer des camions uniques. Votre camion de vos rêves devient réalité.